China (Guangzhou) International Building Decoration Fair (“CBD Fair (Guangzhou)”) is presently the world’s largest exhibition in this field, jointly hosted by China Foreign Trade Centre (Group) (“CFTC”) and China Building Decoration Association, organized by China Foreign Trade Guangzhou Exhibition General Corporation (“CFTE”) and supported by China National Forest Products Industry Association and China Furniture & Decoration Chamber of Commerce. It takes place annually at China Import & Export Fair Complex and Poly World Trade Center Expo on July 8-11.

CBD Fair (Guangzhou) is the “Debut Platform for Champion Enterprises” in the industry. It covers the themes of the entire industry chain with its unique characteristics. Almost all premium brands in the building decoration sector participate in CBD Fair (Guangzhou). The exhibition is not only an “all-round champion” covering the entire industry chain, but also a “single leader” in each subdivided theme.

CBD Fair (Guangzhou) is committed to creating the “Debut Platform for Innovative Ideas” in the industry. Each session keeps close to industry hotspots and development trends and works with the industry organizations, media, famous enterprises, experts and scholars to hold nearly 60 influential high-end conferences and forums, providing a platform for full communication and commercial transformation for innovative ideas in the industry.

CBD Fair (Guangzhou) is committed to creating “a design ecosystem in the building decoration industry”. During the exhibition, a number of large-scale design theme exhibitions and design conferences & forums are held to form an ecological closed loop with the display of front-end design concepts in the industry, the commercial conversion and application of mid-end design works, the display of back-end design works as well as the exchanges of design ideas and industry, boosting the transformation, upgrade and further development of the building decoration industry.

CBD Fair (Guangzhou) offers the four themed sectors of “Intelligence, Customization, System & Design” according to industry trends and market demand: Intelligence: Intelligent Home Furnishings, Intelligent Locks, Home Furnishing Hardware, Integrated Kitchen, Integrated Customization, Clothes Hanger System, etc. Customization: Customized Home Furnishings, Customized Home Furnishings + Interior Decoration, Wooden Doors, Integrated Customization + Quick Installation, Customized Sanitaryware, Customized Home Furnishing Materials & Accessories, Machinery, etc. System: System Doors & Windows, Aluminum Alloy Doors & Windows, Entrance Doors, Door & Window Accessories, Quick-installed Wall Panels, etc. Design: High-end Customization & Assembly, Whole Wood Home Decoration, Villa Decoration Customization, Premium Wall Coatings, etc.

CBD Fair (Guangzhou) takes place annually and is fixed for opening on July 8 each year. It has developed into a great event in China’s building decoration industry in a historic and market-oriented manner on this day. It brings together dealers, designers, real estate developers, building decoration builders and industry media from all over the world in Guangzhou to explore business opportunities and seek common development.

With a scale of 300,000 square meters, the 22nd CBD Fair (Guangzhou) on July 8-11, 2020 attracted nearly 1,600 exhibitors from 24 provinces (municipalities) across China, continuing to rank first among the domestic and global similar exhibitions in terms of scale, and saw better quality than the previous session in some aspects. More than 60 high-end conferences and forums were launched during the exhibition. There were 187,962 professional audiences.

In terms of scale, quality and reputation, CBD Fair (Guangzhou) has fully demonstrated the glamor of a state-level exhibition. It boasts the most influential exhibition organization structure in China's building decoration sector, the largest scale, the widest range of themes for the entire industry chain and the most representative brands in the industry that showcase the latest products, designs, technologies and trends.

CBD Fair (Guangzhou)’s goal: To be the world’s number one exhibition in the building decoration industry.

中国建博会(广州),全称为中国(广州)国际建筑装饰博览会,是目前世界上该领域里展览面积最大的展览会,由中国对外贸易中心(集团)和中国建筑装饰协会联合主办,中国对外贸易广州展览总公司承办,得到中国林产工业协会、全国工商联家具装饰业商会支持,每年7月8-11日在广州的广交会展馆和广州保利世贸展馆举办。

中国建博会(广州)是行业“冠军企业首秀平台”,以涵盖大家居建装行业全产业链的特色独树一帜,建筑装饰领域各细分题材的一线品牌几乎全部参展。展会既是涵盖行业全产业链的“全能冠军”,又是每个细分题材板块的“单打翘楚”。

中国建博会(广州)致力于打造行业“创新思想首发平台”,每届展会都紧扣行业热点和发展潮流,联合行业组织、媒体、知名企业、专家学者等,举办近60场富有行业影响力的高端会议论坛等活动,为行业创新理念提供充分交流和商业转化的平台。

中国建博会(广州)致力于打造“大家居建装行业设计生态圈”,展会期间,举办多场大型设计类主题展和设计类会议论坛,力求形成行业前端设计概念展示、中端设计作品商业转化和应用、后端设计作品展示以及设计思想行业交流的设计生态闭环,为大家居建装行业的转型升级和进一步发展助力。

中国建博会(广州)根据行业趋势和市场需求,按“智能、定制、系统、设计”四大主题设置展区:智能:智能家居、智能锁、家居五金、整体厨房、集成定制、晾衣系统等。定制:定制家居、定制家居+软装、木门、集成定制+快装、定制卫浴、定制家居材料及配件、机械等。系统:系统门窗、铝合金门窗、入户门、门窗配件、快装墙板等。设计:高端定制与整装、整木家装、墅装定制、高端墙体涂料等。

中国建博会(广州)每年一届,固定在每年7月8日开幕,这一天已经历史性、市场化地发展成为中国大家居建装行业的“大年初一”。每年的这一天,五湖四海的经销商、设计师、房地产商、建筑装饰施工单位、行业媒体等齐聚广州,挖掘商机,共谋发展。

2020年7月8-11日,第22届中国建博会(广州)展览面积近30万平方米,规模在同年有计划举办的全国乃至全球同类展会中稳居首位;展会吸引了来自全国24个省(市)的近1600家企业参展,展会的品质在一些方面还超过上届;展会期间推出60多场高端会议论坛等展期活动。到会专业观众达187962人。

不论从规模、品质还是行业声誉,中国建博会(广州)都充分展现了一个国家级展会的风采:拥有中国建筑装饰领域最有影响力的办展组织架构、最大的展出规模、涵盖最广的全产业链展出题材、最具行业代表性的品牌企业参展、展示最新的产品、设计、技术与潮流。

中国建博会(广州)之梦:打造大家居建装行业全球第一展。